About Us    Donate    

You are here

Bookmark and Share

Text Size

Current Size: 100%

Board of Regents

These Diplomates serve as the ACVS Board of Regents and ACVS Foundation Board of Directors.


Chair

P.O. Eric Mueller, DVM, PhD, DACVS
University of Georgia Veterinary Medical Center
Department of Large Animal Medicine
2200 College Station Road
Athens, GA 30602-0001

Phone: 706-542-7367
E-mail: emueller@uga.edu


President

Spencer A. Johnston, VMD, DACVS
University of Georgia
College of Veterinary Medicine
2200 College Station Road
Athens, GA 30602-0001

Phone: 706- 542-6484
Email: spencerj@uga.edu


President-Elect

Laurie R. Goodrich, DVM, PhD, MS, DACVS
Colorado State University
Veterinary Teaching Hospital
300 West Drake Road
Fort Collins, CO 80523-0001

Phone: 970-297-0376
Email: laurie.goodrich@colostate.edu


Treasurer

Julie D. Smith, DVM, DACVS, CCRT, MBA
SAGE Centers
907 Dell Avenue
Campbell, CA 95008-4120

Phone: 408-343-7243
Email: jsmith@sagecenters.com
 


Regent

Jan F. Hawkins, DVM, DACVS
Purdue University
Lynn Hall
625 Harrison Street
West Lafayette, IN 47907-2026

Phone: (765) 494-8548
Email: hawkinsj@purdue.edu


Regent

Timothy M. Lynch, DVM, DACVS
Peterson & Smith Equine Hospital
4747 SW 60th Ave
Ocala, FL 34474-4315

Phone: 352 237-6151
Email: tlync@petersonsmith.com


Regent

Eric Monnet, DVM, PhD, DACVS
Colorado State University CVM
Biomedical Sciences
300 West Drake Rd
Fort Collins, CO 80523-0001

Phone: 970 221-4535
Email: emonnet@me.com


Regent

Mary Ann Nieves, DVM, MS, DACVS
180 Bear Hill Road
Waltham, MA 02451-1021

Phone: (781) 684-8387
Email: maryann.nieves@bluepearlvet.com


Regent

S. Kathleen Salisbury, DVM, MS, DACVS
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
Purdue University
College of Veterinary Medicine, Lynn Hall
625 Harrison Street
West Lafayette, IN 47907-2026

Phone: (765) 494-9185
Email: salisbus@purdue.edu


Regent

Brett Woodie, DVM, MS, DACVS
Rood & Riddle Equine Hospital
PO Box 12070
Lexington, KY 40580-2070

Phone: (859) 233-0371
​Email: bwoodie@roodandriddle.com

Content Section: