About Us    Donate    

You are here

ACVS Foundation - The Opportunity for a Better Tomorrow

Bookmark and Share

Text Size

Current Size: 100%

Board of Trustees

Year after name indicates when term expires. SA or LA indicated species focus. * Denotes second term (as of 10/20/21)

Chair (Fall 2023; LA)*

Lindsey Helms Boone, DVM, DACVS (LA)
Trustee (Fall 2022; LA) *

Myron O. Downs, DVM, PhD, DACVS
​Trustee (Fall 2024; SA) *

David Dycus, DVM, MS, DACVS (SA)
Trustee (Fall 2024; SA) *

Timothy B. Lescun, BVSc, MS, PhD, DACVS
Trustee (Fall 2024; LA) *

Jenifer D. Newton, DVM, MS, DACVS
Trustee (Fall 2023; SA) *

G. Elizabeth Pluhar, DVM, PhD, DACVS
Trustee (Fall 2022; SA) *

Brian J. Sutherland, DVM, DACVS (SA)
Trustee (Fall 2022; SA) *

Mandy Wallace, DVM, MS, DACVS
Trustee (Fall 2024; SA) *

Jennifer L. Wardlaw, DVM, MS, DACVS (SA)
Trustee (Fall 2024; SA) *

Bryden J. Stanley, BVMS, MVETSc, DACVS
Board of Directors Liaison to the Board
of Trustees (Fall 2023, SA)

ACVS Foundation Board of Directors

The Board of Directors of the ACVS Foundation provides policy leadership and oversight for the activities of the Foundation. View the ACVS Foundation Board of Directors.