About Us    Donate    

You are here

Bookmark and Share

Text Size

Current Size: 100%

Board of Regents

These Diplomates serve as the ACVS Board of Regents and ACVS Foundation Board of Directors.


Chair

Jeffrey N. Peck, DVM, DACVS
Affiliated Veterinary Specialists
9905 S US Hwy 17-92
Maitland, FL 32751

Phone: 407-644-1287
E-mail: jnkpeck@gmail.com


President

P.O. Eric Mueller, DVM, PhD, DACVS
University of Georgia Veterinary Medical Center
Department of Large Animal Medicine
2200 College Station Road
Athens, GA 30602-0001

Phone: 706-542-7367
E-mail: emueller@uga.edu


President-Elect

Spencer A. Johnston, VMD, DACVS
University of Georgia
College of Veterinary Medicine
2200 College Station Road
Athens, GA 30602-0001

Phone: 706- 542-6484
Email: spencerj@uga.edu


Treasurer

Julie D. Smith, DVM, DACVS, CCRT, MBA
SAGE Centers
907 Dell Avenue
Campbell, CA 95008-4120

Phone: 408-343-7243
Email: jsmith@sagecenters.com


Regent

Laurie R. Goodrich, DVM, PhD, MS, DACVS
Colorado State University
Veterinary Teaching Hospital
300 West Drake Road
Fort Collins, CO 80523-0001

Phone: 970-297-0376
Email: laurie.goodrich@colostate.edu


Regent

Timothy M. Lynch, DVM, DACVS
Peterson & Smith Equine Hospital
4747 SW 60th Ave
Ocala, FL 34474-4315

Phone: 352 237-6151
Email: tlync@petersonsmith.com


Regent

Eric Monnet, DVM, PhD, DACVS
Colorado State University CVM
Biomedical Sciences
300 West Drake Rd
Fort Collins, CO 80523-0001

Phone: 970 221-4535
Email: emonnet@me.com


Regent

S. Kathleen Salisbury, DVM, MS, DACVS
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
Purdue University
College of Veterinary Medicine, Lynn Hall
625 Harrison Street
West Lafayette, IN 47907-2026

Phone: (765) 494-9185
Email: salisbus@purdue.edu


Regent

James (Jim) Toombs, DVM, MS, DACVS
133 Drury Lane
West Lafayette, IN 47906-4759

Phone (765) 497-9443
Email: jptoombs@iastate.edu

 


Regent

Brett Woodie, DVM, MS, DACVS
Rood & Riddle Equine Hospital
PO Box 12070
Lexington, KY 40580-2070

Phone: (859) 233-0371
​Email: bwoodie@roodandriddle.com

Content Section: