About Us    Donate    

You are here

Bookmark and Share

Text Size

Current Size: 100%

Awards Recipients Announced at the Surgery Summit

November 21, 2018

Larry R Bramlage, DVM, MS, DACVS, received The ACVS Founders’ Award for Career Achievement, and Joseph J. Foerner, Jr., DVM, DACVS, received the ACVS Foundation Legends Award. Outstanding Surgical Residents’ Awards; the One AO Award sponsored by AOVET North America, an ACVS Educational Partner; and the ACVS/ECVS Resident Speaker Exchange Awards were presented.