About Us    Donate    

You are here

Bookmark and Share

Text Size

Current Size: 100%

Awards Recipients Announced

October 24, 2017

Jörg A. Auer, DMV, MS, received The ACVS Founders’ Award for Career Achievement; James N. Moore, DVM, PhD, received the ACVS Merit Award; and Bruce L. Hull, DVM, received the ACVS Foundation Legends Award. Outstanding Surgical Residents’ Awards; the One AO Award sponsored by AOVET North America, an ACVS Educational Partner; and the ACVS/ECVS Resident Speaker Exchange Awards were presented.