SYMPOSIUM SPONSORS

AOVET North America (www.aona.org)

Bioniche Animal Health, USA, Inc. ( www.bionicheanimalhealth.com)

BioMedtrix, LLC (www.biomedtrix.com)

BluePearl Veterinary Partners, LLC, an ACVS Practice Partner (www.bluepearlvet.com)

Boehringer Ingelheim Vetmedica, Inc. (www.boehringer-ingelheim.com)

Central Texas Veterinary Specialty Hospital (www.ctvsh.com)

COVIDIEN Animal Health, an ACVS Premier Sponsor (www.covidien.com/animalhealth)

Dallas Veterinary Surgical Center (www.dfwvetsurgeons.com)

DePuy Synthes Vet (formerly SYNTHES Vet) (https://us.synthesvet.com)

Elanco (www.elancovet.com)

Gulf Coast Veterinary Specialists, an ACVS Practice Partner (www.gcvs.com)

Hill's Pet Nutrition, Inc., an ACVS Industry Partner (www.hillspet.com)

IMEX Veterinary, Inc. (www.imexvet.com)

KYON Veterinary Surgical Products (www.kyon.ch)

MedVet Surgery: Past and Present (www.medvetohio.com)

Merial  (www.merial.com)

Mission Veterinary Specialists, an ACVS Practice Partner (www.missionvetspecialists.com)

New Generation Devices, an ACVS Premier Sponsor (www.ngdvet.com)

Novartis Animal Health US, Inc., an ACVS Industry Partner (www.ah.us.novartis.com)

Nutramax Laboratories, Inc. (www.nutramaxlabs.com)

OPTOMED (www.optomed.fr)

SECUROS, an ACVS Premier Sponsor (www.securos.com)

Sontec Instruments, Inc. (www.sontecinstruments.com)

Sound-Eklin (www.soundeklin.com)

TraumaVet (www.traumavet.com)

VCA Animal Specialty Group (www.vcaspecialtyvets.com/animal-specialty-group)

Veterinary Information Network (VIN) (www.vin.com)

Veterinary Surgical Group, LLP–Houston, TX

Veterinary Surgical Services (http://veterinarysurgicalservices.info)

VetOrthix (www.vetorthix.com)

Zoetis, an ACVS Industry Partner (www.zoetis.com)

LABORATORY SPONSORS

AOVET North America (www.aona.org)

Arthrex Vet Systems (www.arthrexvetsystems.com)

BioMedtrix, LLC (www.biomedtrix.com)

COVIDIEN Animal Health, an ACVS Premier Sponsor (www.covidien.com/animalhealth)

DePuy Synthes Vet (formerly SYNTHES Vet us.synthesvet.com)

Equinosis, LLC (www.equinosis.com)

General Econopak, Inc. (www.generaleconopak.com)

Infiniti Medical (www.infinitimedical.com)

Karl Storz Veterinary Endoscopy America, Inc. (www.karlstorzvet.com)

KCI Animal Health (www.kcianimalhealth.com)

KYON Veterinary Surgical Products (www.kyon.ch)

Merial (www.merial.com)

Pegasus Therapy Laser by LiteCure (www.pegasuslaser.com)

SECUROS, an ACVS Premier Sponsor (www.securos.com)

TraumaVet (www.traumavet.com)

Universal Surgical Instruments (www.universalsurgical.com)